Penrose Flurry of 45s Bundle

Regular price $ 30.00

This is a pre-order. Out February 24th.

Bundle includes all 5 Standard 45s.

  • The Altons “Float” b/w “Cry For Me”
  • Vicky Tafoya "The Moment" b/w "Love Don't Treat You Fair"
  • Los Yesterdays “Who Made You You?” b/w “Louie, Louie”
  • Jonny Benavidez "Somebody Cares" b/w "Slow Down Girl"
  • Thee Sacred Souls “Future Lover” b/w “For Now”